Plus, it comes in a variety of convenient forms: boneless skinless, bone-in, rotisserie, and ground chicken, to name a few. When it comes to chicken there are so many options, I don’t tire of cooking it, or more importantly, eating it for dinner. I need weeknight recipes ready in less than an hour that have big kid appeal. Bonus points for including vegetables and using pantry staples. Also, I’m not above looking for comfort at the bottom of a bowl of curry, so recipes that delight the senses and provide a slice of comfort are always high on my list. What type of recipes make the list? I lean heavily on quick stir fries, such as Moo Goo Gai Pan (Chinese Chicken and Mushroom Stir Fry), sheet pan dinners, pasta, and one-pot meals, such as Easy Chicken Skillet Enchiladas. Thai Green Curry with Chicken and Slow Cooker Chicken and Rice Casserole are satisfying ways to end a long day as well. I picked out my favorite weeknight recipes and hope you find inspiration and new favorite ways to serve chicken on busy weeknights.